was awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
was mega sunny which put me in a extremely good mood then went a walk and ended up lying on a concrete circle with this guy who seems to think he's my toyboy.....he couldn't be anymore wrong, cos hes my happy pill. (L)
cribage was hilarious! and cribage is getting done more often.
i love my friends and i love gossiping about people we all share a disliking for (yes my no bitching didn't last) and i love getting drunk with my friends even more.
louise thought it would be a good idea to mix peach schnapps with champagne....just because it said on the bottle you could. i swear i've never tasted anything so booooog in all my life.
haaahaaa.
then swingin and running round the cheeky wee door thing was ace. made lots of noise but was ace. standing outside having a fag was giddd the sky was pretty and looked even nicer cos i wassss a lil steaminnnn.
overalll was a good day/night even if i did end up with louise's knee in my back several times through the night, and then had her saying she couldn't sleep cos the shadows and the prospect of "getting raped by the shadows" hawhaw
:):):):):):):):):):)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment